Youth Empowerment Project

OUR Board

Name (YEP Role) Position Organization
Chris LeBato YEP Board President IBERIABANK
Lynne Burkart, CPA YEP Vice President Postlethwaite and Netterville Accounting and Assurance Services Group
Helene Cerise, CPA YEP Treasurer Helene Cerise LLC
Laura Politz YEP Secretary Civic Activist
Ben Allen Dolphin Debit Access
Carol Asher Fund Development Consultant
Elizabeth A. Boh Community Activist
Scot Craig Katie’s Restaurant
Elijah Feinstein, MBA Fox Henning
Amanda Hammack, MSW Louisiana State University School of Public Health
Honorable Judge Calvin Johnson, J.D. (Ret.)
Rebecca Kendig, Ph.D., LCSW Clinical Social Worker and Mitigation Specialist
Kenneth Polite, J.D. Morgan, Lewis & Bockius, LLP
Leroy Prout HRI Properties
Suzanne Rusovich Civic Activist
Elicia Broussard Sheridan New Orleans Saints
Jackie Weill Weill Consulting Group
Tristan Wilson Barriere Construction
Kendall Winingder Felicity Design